top_picture EAA

Welcome, Guest!

(Click Here to Log In)

Skip Navigation Links.

Southern Nevada EAA Chapter 1300
2018 / 2019 Officers and Directors

Robert Jones, President 702-897-1121 robert@jonesrv10.net
Howard Curtis, Vice President 702-263-3091 hcurtis690@gmail.com
Norman Cruz, Secretary 702-873-9332 ncruz86@msn.com
Ralph Millard, Treasurer 702-804-0441 ralphcm@aol.com
Roger Hansen, Director 702-966-7640 roger@hansencc.net
Kathleen Jones, Director 702-897-1211 kathleenboydjones@gmail.com
Erich Trombley, Director 702-682-0219 erichdtrombley@juno.com

Other Chapter Positions

Aerial Photographer Pat DuLaney 702-498-2459 swawife@aol.com
Flight Advisor Mike Smith 702-565-4010 mwsmith2@embarqmail.com
Flyout Coordinator Randy Coursolle 702-956-1736 randyc757@gmail.com
Tech Counselor Roger Hansen 702-966-7640 roger@hansencc.net
Webmaster Randy Holland 702-604-9156 rholland520@gmail.com
Young Eagles Coordinator Ralph Millard 702-804-0441 ralphcm@aol.com

Contact: Webmaster