top_picture EAA

Welcome, Guest!

(Click Here to Log In)

Skip Navigation Links.

Some of our members and what
they're working on and/or flying

(Click on each image to see more images)

Dan Eikelberry's RV-6
Dan Eikleberry's RV-6
E-Mail: DanJE@aol.com
Terry Frazier's RV-7A
Terry Frazier's RV-7A
E-Mail: fraziernv@earthlink.net
 
Roger  Hansen's RV-6
Roger Hansen's RV-6
E-Mail: roger@hansencc.net
Brian Heinitz's Cozy III
Brian Heinitz's Cozy III
E-Mail: n171bh@sbcglobal.net
 
Dean Herrington's GlaStar
Dean Herrington's
GlaStar "Miss-Taken"
E-Mail: herringtons@TheHerringtonGroup.com
Randy Holland's AMF-14H 'Maranda'
Randy Holland's AMF-14H "Maranda"
E-Mail: rholland@aninetworks.com
 
Andy Johnson's RV-12
Andy Johnson's RV-12
E-Mail: andrew.h.johnson@cox.net
Robert Jones' RV-10
Robert Jones' RV-10
E-Mail: rjones560xl@gmail.com
 
Herman Leong's Glastar
Herman Leong's Glastar
E-Mail: hleong@mac.com
Dick McEwen's RV-12
Dick McEwen's RV-12
E-Mail: mcewendick@yahoo.com
 
Mike Smith's RV-7A
Mike Smith's RV-7A
E-Mail: mwsmith2@embarqmail.com
Seb Trost's RV-7A
Seb Trost's RV-7A
E-Mail: strost164@mac.com
 
Brian Walker's Zenith CH640
Brian Walker's Zenith CH640
E-Mail: bdubhome@gmail.com
Ken Wyatt's Bonanza
Ken Wyatt's Bonanza
E-Mail: airportbum@att.net

Contact: Webmaster